top of page
Yinspiration 200hrs Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Dominik and Franziska
Yinspiration 200hrs Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Dominik and Franziska

czw., 28 mar

|

Yinspiration 200hrs Teacher Training

Yinspiration 200hrs Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Dominik and Franziska

Rejestracja jest zamknięta
Zobacz inne wydarzenia

Czas i lokalizacja

28 mar 2024, 08:00 GMT – 31 mar 2024, 12:00 GMT+1

Yinspiration 200hrs Teacher Training

O wydarzeniu

6 months part-time online training (live zoom + recording access)

Yinspiration is the first yin yoga school in the world to develop a full time residential 200hrs Yin Yoga Teacher Training in 2013 in Bali. Setting the gold standards as the first to develop a comprehensive and rigorous yin yoga training curriculum, hundreds of students and current Yin trainers from all over the world have graduated from this program.

Taught by senior Yinspiration trainers Franziska Gottschlich and Dominik Trznadel, this training is the blueprint yin yoga teacher training that lays the foundation for one to become a full-fledged Yin Yoga teacher upon graduation. There will be a live Q & A session with founder Jo Phee during the training.

Read more about your teachers on : https://yinspiration.org/about/#aboutourteam

This comprehensive training is designed in accordance with the requirements for registration with Yoga Alliance USA. Upon graduation, students may apply directly with Yoga Alliance USA for “RYT 200” yoga teacher status.

200 Hour Schedule 160 hours online lectures** with 2 weeks recording access 20 hours readings and assignments (during your free time) 10 hours participation and feedback in other Yin classes (during your free time) 10 hours group work (during your free time) **Online Lecture Schedule - live attendance is optional - comes with 2 weeks recording access Oct 5 - 8 Nov 2 - 5 Nov 30 - Dec 3 Jan 4 - 7 Feb 1 - 4 Feb 29 - Mar 3 Mar 28 - 31

Timings for Online Lectures from October 5th to March 3rd (6hrs per session)

London 8am - 2pm Berlin 9am - 3pm Dubai 12pm - 6pm Singapore 4pm - 10pm Sydney 7pm - 1am New York 3am - 9am L.A. 12am - 6am

Mar 28 - 31 4hrs per session

Full curriculum available on: https://yinspiration.org/.../200hrs-yin-yoga-teacher.../...

Registration: franziska.gottschlich@gmail.com 2950 euros

Udostępnij to wydarzenie

bottom of page